Main Menu

contact us

If you have a general query, please do not hesitate to contact:

Children’s Ministry Development Officer Lydia Monds:


Phone: +353 1 4125610.

Lydia can also be reached via the Children’s Ministry Facebook page:

Please note that Lydia works one day per week but if you send her a mail or leave a voice message she will get back to you.

Sunday School Society Address Change:

It is important to note that all Children’s Ministry Correspondance will be sent to the Sunday School Society at a new address:

Sunday School Society for Ireland

Church of Ireland House,

Church Avenue,


Dublin 6


Diocesan & Network Representatives:-

Chairperson of the Network: Bishop Alan Abernethy                                                                      bishop@connor.anglican.orgCentrally:

Mrs Lydia Monds                                                                                                     

Armagh – Rev Barry Paine

Clogher – Mrs Frances Boyd

Derry & Raphoe – Archdeacon David Huss

Down & Dromore – Ms Julie Currie

Connor – Mrs Jill Hamilton                                                                                                                              or

Kilmore, Elphin & Ardagh – Mrs Joanne Quill

Tuam, Killala and Achonry – Rev Jennifer McWhirter                                                                                      

Dublin & Glendalough – Rev Baden Stanley

Meath & Kildare – Rev Janice Aiton

Cashel, Ferns & Ossory – Rev James Mulhall

Cork, Cloyne & Ross – Rev Elaine Murray

Limerick, Ardfert & Killaloe – Rev Jane Galbraith

CIYD Representative – Amy McCrea,                                                                                                                                

Children’s Ministry Consultant – Tammi Peek;

Sunday School Society Representative – Lynn Storey                                                                               

Board of Education NI – Mr Peter Hamill                                                                                  

Board of Education RI – Dr Ken Fennelly