Main Menu

contact us

If you have a general query, please do not hesitate to contact:

Children’s Ministry Development Officer Lydia Monds:

Email: sss@ireland.anglican.org; admin@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Phone: +353 1 4125610.

Lydia can also be reached via the Children’s Ministry Facebook page: www.facebook.com/churchofirelandchildrensministry

Please note that Lydia works one day per week but if you send her a mail or leave a voice message she will get back to you.

Sunday School Society Address Change:

It is important to note that all Children’s Ministry Correspondance will be sent to the Sunday School Society at a new address:

Sunday School Society for Ireland

Church of Ireland House,

Church Avenue,

Rathmines,

Dublin 6

 

Diocesan & Network Representatives:-

Chairperson of the Network: Bishop Alan Abernethy                                                                      bishop@connor.anglican.orgCentrally:

Mrs Lydia Monds                                                                                                               admin@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Armagh – Rev Barry Paine
armagh@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Clogher – Mrs Frances Boyd
clogher@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Derry & Raphoe – Archdeacon David Huss
derry@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Down & Dromore – Ms Julie Currie
down@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Connor – Mrs Jill Hamilton                                                                                                                                       jill@connor.anglican.org or
connor@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Kilmore, Elphin & Ardagh – Mrs Joanne Quill
kilmore@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Tuam, Killala and Achonry – Rev Jennifer McWhirter                                                                                                tuam@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Dublin & Glendalough – Rev Baden Stanley
dublin@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Meath & Kildare – Rev Janice Aiton
meath@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Cashel, Ferns & Ossory – Rev James Mulhall
cashel@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Cork, Cloyne & Ross – Rev Elaine Murray
cork@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

Limerick, Ardfert & Killaloe – Rev Jane Galbraith
limerick@cmn.ireland.anglican.org

CIYD Representative – Amy McCrea,                                                                                                                                          amy@ciyd.org

Children’s Ministry Consultant – Tammi Peek; tam.peek@sky.com

Sunday School Society Representative – Lynn Storey                                                                                         lynnstorey2@sky.com

Board of Education NI – Mr Peter Hamill                                                                                            edunorth@ireland.anglican.org

Board of Education RI – Dr Ken Fennelly                                                                                                      ken.fennelly@rcbdub.org